Фланцы -. SHINESTAR STEEL GROUP CO., LTD

SHINESTAR STEEL GROUP CO., LTD

盛仕达 钢铁 股份有限公司

Фланцы

Краткое описание:


  • Ключевые слова: сварка шея фланец, Глухой фланец, приварной Flange.Lapped Joint фланец, Slip-фланец, фланец плита
  • Размер:  NPS от 1/2 '' до 24 '', CLASS от 150 до 2500
  • Стандарт: ANSI / ASME B 16.5, DIN, JIS, AWWA, API, ISO и т.д.
  • Материал: углеродистая сталь --- ASTM A105, ASTM A350 LF1, LF2, LF3, A36, ASTM A234 WPB, нержавеющая сталь --- ASTM A403 F304 / 304L, 316 / 316L, 316Ti, 321,317L, 310S; легированной стали - - ASTM A234 РП1 / 5/9/11/12 / 22/91
  • Окончание: квадратные концы / гладкие концов (прямой разрез, пропила, резак CUT), скошенная / резьба
  • Доставка: В течение 30 дней и зависит от вашего заказа
  • Компенсация: TT, LC, ОА, D / P
  • Упаковка: Упакован в Дерево Каюты / Wood Tray
  • Использование: для транспортировки газа, нефти и воды либо в нефти или природного газа промышленности
  • Информация о продукте

    Спецификация

    стандарт

    Картина & покрытие

    Упаковка и загрузка

    Slip-на фланец трубы с 

    Фланцы-01

    Slip-on pipe flanges actually slip over the pipe.  These pipe flanges are typically machined with an inside diameter of the pipe flange slightly larger than the outside diameter of the pipe.  This allows the flange to slide over the pipe but to still have a somewhat snug fit.  Slip-on pipe flanges are secured to the pipe with a fillet weld at the top and the bottom of the slip-on pipe flanges.   These pipe flanges are also further классифицированы как кольцо или концентратор

    Сварные фланцы шеи трубы

    Фланцы-02

    Сварные фланцы шейки трубы прикрепить к трубе с помощью сварки трубы на шейку фланца трубы. Позволяет для передачи напряжения от сварных фланцев труб шеи до самой трубы. Это также снижает высокую концентрацию напряжений в основании втулки сварных фланцев труб шеи. Сварные фланцы шеи трубы часто используются для приложений высокого давления. Внутренний диаметр сварного фланца шеи трубы подвергается механической обработке, чтобы соответствовать внутреннему диаметру трубы.

    Слепые фланцы трубы

    Фланцы-03

    Слепые фланцы трубных фланцы трубы, используемые для герметизации конца системы трубопроводов или отверстий для сосудов под давлением, чтобы предотвратить поток. Слепые фланцы трубы обычно используются для тестирования давления потока жидкости или газа через трубу или судна. Глухие фланцы трубы также обеспечивают легкий доступ к трубе в том случае, если работа должна быть сделана внутри линии. Слепые фланцы трубы часто используется для приложений высокого давления. Купон на фланцах труб со ступицей опубликовала технические характеристики, которые варьируются от 1/2 "через 96".

    Резьбовые фланцы трубы

    Фланцы-04

    Резьбовые фланцы трубы аналогичны скольжения на фланцах трубопровода, за исключением отверстия резьбового фланца трубы имеет коническую резьбу. Резьбовые фланцы трубы используются с трубами, которые имеют наружную резьбу. Преимущество этих фланцев труб является то, что он может быть присоединен без сварки. Резьбовые фланцы трубы часто используется для небольшого диаметра, требования высокого давления. Скольжение на фланцах труб со ступицей опубликовала технические характеристики, которые варьируются от 1/2 "через 24".

    фланцы труб гнездо-сварные

    Фланцы-05

    Торцевые фланцы сварки труб, как правило, используются на меньших размерах трубопроводов высокого давления. Эти фланцы трубы прикреплены путем вставки трубы в конец гнезда и применение углового шва вокруг верхней части. Это позволяет для гладкого ствола и лучшего потока жидкости или газа внутри трубы. Скольжение на фланцах труб со ступицей опубликовала технические характеристики, которые варьируются от 1/2 "через 24".


  • Предыдущий:
  • Далее:

  • Фланцы-06

    Фланцы-07

    Фланцы-08

    Endress + Hauser обычно обеспечивает только фланцы с плоской поверхностью. Этот тип фланца практически не изменился. Таким образом,

    сравнение делается только для этого уплотнительных поверхностей. В связи с изменением назначения уплотнительной поверхности

    ошибки могут возникать время от времени. Шероховатости (Rz), старой поднятой форму лица C и новый В1 есть

    перекрывающийся от 40 до 50 мкм м. В этом окне шероховатости оба стандарта выполнены.

    Таким образом, на Endress + Hauser фланцы указаны в соответствии с обоими стандартами фланцев. Эта двойная маркировка

    становится ясно, что оба стандарта будут выполнены.

    Фланцы-09Фланцы-10 Фланцы-11

    Свето Промасливание / Черная Живопись

    Фланцы-12

  •

SHINESTAR STEEL GROUP CO., LTD

盛仕达钢铁股份有限公司

Flanges

Short Description:


  • Keywords: Welding Neck Flange,Blind Flange,Socket Weld Flange.Lapped Joint Flange,Slip-on Flange,Plate Flange
  • Size:  NPS from 1/2'' to 24'', CLASS from 150 to 2500
  • Standard: ANSI/ASME B 16.5, DIN, JIS, AWWA, API, ISO etc
  • Material: Carbon Steel --- ASTM A105,ASTM A350 LF1,LF2,LF3,A36,ASTM A234 WPB;Stainless Steel --- ASTM A403 F304/304L, 316/316L,316Ti,321,317L,310S;Alloy Steel --- ASTM A234 WP1/5/9/11/12/22/91
  • Ends: Square Ends/Plain Ends (straight cut, saw cut, torch cut), Beveled/Threaded Ends
  • Delivery : Within 30 days and Depends on your order quantity
  • Payment: TT, LC , OA , D/P
  • Packing: Packed in Wood Cabins/Wood Tray
  • Usage: For conveying gas, water and oil either in the oil or natural gas industries
  • Product Detail

    Specification

    Standard

    Painting & Coating

    Packing & Loading

    Slip-on pipe flange

    Flanges-01

    Slip-on pipe flanges actually slip over the pipe.  These pipe flanges are typically machined with an inside diameter of the pipe flange slightly larger than the outside diameter of the pipe.  This allows the flange to slide over the pipe but to still have a somewhat snug fit.  Slip-on pipe flanges are secured to the pipe with a fillet weld at the top and the bottom of the slip-on pipe flanges.   These pipe flanges are also further categorized as a ring or a hub

    Weld neck pipe flanges

    Flanges-02

    Weld neck pipe flanges attach to the pipe by welding the pipe to the neck of the pipe flange.  The allows for the transfer of stress from the weld neck pipe flanges to the pipe itself.  This also reduces high stress concentration at the base of the hub of the weld neck pipe flanges.  Weld neck pipe flanges are often used for high pressure applications.  The inside diameter of a weld neck pipe flange is machined to match the inside diameter of the pipe.

    Blind pipe flanges

    Flanges-03

    Blind pipe flanges are pipe flanges used to seal the end of a piping system or pressure vessel openings to prevent flow.  Blind pipe flanges are commonly used for pressure testing the flow of liquid or gas through a pipe or vessel.  Blind pipe flanges also allow easy access to the pipe in the event that work must be done inside the line.  Blind pipe flanges are often used for high pressure applications.  Slip on Pipe flanges with a hub have published specifications that range from 1/2″ thru 96″.

    Threaded pipe flanges

    Flanges-04

    Threaded pipe flanges are similar to slip-on pipe flanges except the bore of threaded pipe flange has tapered threads.  Threaded pipe flanges are used with pipes that have external threads.  The benefit of these pipe flanges is that it can be attached without welding.  Threaded pipe flanges are often used for small diameter, high pressure requirements.  Slip on Pipe flanges with a hub have published specifications that range from 1/2″ thru 24″.

    Socket-weld pipe flanges

    Flanges-05

    Socket-weld pipe flanges are typically used on smaller sizes of high pressure pipes.  These pipe flanges are attached by inserting the pipe into the socket end and applying fillet weld around the top.  This allows for a smooth bore and better flow of the fluid or gas inside of the pipe.   Slip on Pipe flanges with a hub have published specifications that range from 1/2″ thru 24″.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Flanges-06

    Flanges-07

    Flanges-08

    Endress+Hauser usually delivers only flanges with flat face. This type of flange has hardly changed. Thus, a

    comparison is done only for this sealing surfaces. Due to the change of the designation of the sealing surface

    mistakes may occur occasionally. The roughness (Rz) of the old raised face form C and the new one B1 have

    an overlapping between 40 to 50 μm. In this roughness window both standards are fulfilled.

    Therefore, at Endress+Hauser the flanges are specified according to both flange standards. This double marking

    makes it clear that both standards are met.

    Flanges-09Flanges-10 Flanges-11

    Light Oiling/Black Painting

    Flanges-12

  •