الشفاه - SHINESTAR مجموعة STEEL CO.، LTD.

SHINESTAR STEEL GROUP CO.، LTD

盛仕达 钢铁 股份有限公司

الشفاه

وصف قصير:


  • كلمات البحث: لحام العنق شفة، أعمى الحافة، المقبس ولد Flange.Lapped المشتركة شفة، الانزلاق على شفة، لوحة شفة
  • الحجم:  NPS من 1/2 '' إلى 24 ''، والفئة 150-2500
  • معيار: ANSI / ASME B 16.5، DIN، JIS، عوا، API، ISO الخ
  • المواد: الكربون الصلب --- ASTM A105، ASTM A350 LF1، LF2، LF3، A36، ASTM A234 WPB، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ --- ASTM A403 F304 / 304L، 316 / 316L، 316Ti، 321،317L، 310S، سبائك الصلب - - ASTM A234 WP1 / 5/9/11/12/22/91
  • ينتهي: ساحة ينتهي ينتهي / عادي (قطع على التوالي، ورأى قطع، قطع الشعلة)، مشطوف / مترابطة ينتهي
  • التسليم: في غضون 30 يوما، ويعتمد على كمية طلبك
  • الدفع: TT، LC، OA، D / P
  • التعبئة والتغليف: معبأة في كابينة الخشب / الخشب صينية
  • الاستعمال: لنقل الغاز والمياه والنفط سواء في قطاع النفط أو الغاز الطبيعي
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    تخصيص

    اساسي

    الرسم والطلاء

    التعبئة والتحميل

    الانزلاق على أنبوب شفة الصورة 

    الشفاه-01

    الانزلاق على الشفاه أنابيب الانزلاق في الواقع أكثر من الأنبوب. وعادة ما يتم تشكيله هذه الأنابيب الشفاه مع القطر الداخلي للأنبوب شفة أكبر قليلا من خارج القطر من الأنابيب. وهذا يسمح للشفة لتنزلق عبر الأنابيب ولكن للا يزال لديها نوبة دافئ إلى حد ما. الانزلاق على الشفاه أنابيب يتم تأمينها لأنبوب مع لحام شرائح في الجزء العلوي والجزء السفلي من الأنابيب الشفاه الانزلاق على. كما هذه الأنابيب الشفاه مزيد من تصنيفها باعتباره حلقة أو مركزا

    لحام الأنابيب الشفاه الرقبة

    الشفاه-02

    لحام الأنابيب الشفاه الرقبة نعلق على الأنابيب عن طريق لحام الأنابيب في الرقبة من شفة الأنابيب. ويسمح لنقل التوتر من الشفاه أنبوب العنق لحام إلى الأنبوب نفسه. هذا يقلل من تركيز الضغط العالي في قاعدة محور الشفاه أنبوب العنق لحام. وغالبا ما تستخدم لحام الأنابيب الشفاه الرقبة لتطبيقات الضغط العالي. وتشكيله داخل القطر لحام شفة الأنابيب الرقبة لتتناسب مع القطر الداخلي للأنبوب.

    الأنابيب الشفاه أعمى

    الشفاه-03

    الأنابيب الشفاه العمياء هي الشفاه أنابيب تستخدم لاغلاق نهاية نظام الأنابيب أو فتحات أوعية الضغط لمنع التدفق. وتستخدم الأنابيب الشفاه أعمى عادة للضغط اختبار تدفق السائل أو الغاز عبر الأنابيب أو السفن. تسمح الأنابيب الشفاه أعمى أيضا سهولة الوصول إلى الأنبوب في حال أن العمل يجب أن يتم داخل الخط. وغالبا ما تستخدم الأنابيب الشفاه أعمى لتطبيقات الضغط العالي. الانزلاق على الشفاه أنابيب مع محور نشرت المواصفات التي تتراوح من 1/2 "من خلال 96".

    الشفاه أنابيب الخيوط

    الشفاه-04

    الشفاه أنابيب الخيوط مماثلة لالانزلاق على الشفاه أنابيب باستثناء تحمل من شفة الأنابيب مترابطة ومدبب المواضيع. وتستخدم الأنابيب الشفاه مترابطة مع الأنابيب التي لديها المواضيع الخارجية. ويستفيد من هذه الأنابيب الشفاه هو أنه يمكن تركيبها بدون لحام. وغالبا ما تستخدم الأنابيب الشفاه الخيوط لقطر صغير، ومتطلبات الضغط العالي. الانزلاق على الشفاه أنابيب مع محور نشرت المواصفات التي تتراوح من 1/2 "من خلال 24".

    الشفاه أنبوب مأخذ لحام

    الشفاه-05

    وتستخدم الأنابيب الشفاه المقبس اللحام عادة على أحجام أصغر من أنابيب الضغط العالي. وترد هذه الأنابيب الشفاه عن طريق إدخال أنبوب في نهاية مأخذ وتطبيق شرائح حام حول الجزء العلوي. وهذا يسمح لتتحمل على نحو سلس وتحسين تدفق السائل أو الغاز داخل الأنبوب. الانزلاق على الشفاه أنابيب مع محور نشرت المواصفات التي تتراوح من 1/2 "من خلال 24".


  • السابق:
  • المقبل:

  • الشفاه-06

    الشفاه-07

    الشفاه-08

    إندرس + هاوزر عادة يسلم الشفاه فقط مع وجه مسطح. لقد تغير بالكاد هذا النوع من شفة. وهكذا، فإن

    ويتم مقارنة فقط لهذا الأسطح الختم. ويرجع ذلك إلى تغيير تسمية سطح الختم

    قد تحدث أخطاء في بعض الأحيان. خشونة (RZ) من العمر رفعت شكل الوجه C و B1 الجديد واحد لها

    تداخل بين 40 إلى 50 μ م. في هذا الإطار خشونة استيفاء كل من المعايير.

    لذلك، في إندرس + هاوزر يتم تحديد الشفاه وفقا لمعايير كل شفة. بمناسبة هذا ضعف

    يجعل من الواضح أن يتم استيفاء كل من المعايير.

    الشفاه-09الشفاه 10 الشفاه-11

    التزييت الخفيفة / أسود الرسم

    الشفاه-12

  •

SHINESTAR STEEL GROUP CO., LTD

盛仕达钢铁股份有限公司

Flanges

Short Description:


  • Keywords: Welding Neck Flange,Blind Flange,Socket Weld Flange.Lapped Joint Flange,Slip-on Flange,Plate Flange
  • Size:  NPS from 1/2'' to 24'', CLASS from 150 to 2500
  • Standard: ANSI/ASME B 16.5, DIN, JIS, AWWA, API, ISO etc
  • Material: Carbon Steel --- ASTM A105,ASTM A350 LF1,LF2,LF3,A36,ASTM A234 WPB;Stainless Steel --- ASTM A403 F304/304L, 316/316L,316Ti,321,317L,310S;Alloy Steel --- ASTM A234 WP1/5/9/11/12/22/91
  • Ends: Square Ends/Plain Ends (straight cut, saw cut, torch cut), Beveled/Threaded Ends
  • Delivery : Within 30 days and Depends on your order quantity
  • Payment: TT, LC , OA , D/P
  • Packing: Packed in Wood Cabins/Wood Tray
  • Usage: For conveying gas, water and oil either in the oil or natural gas industries
  • Product Detail

    Specification

    Standard

    Painting & Coating

    Packing & Loading

    Slip-on pipe flange

    Flanges-01

    Slip-on pipe flanges actually slip over the pipe.  These pipe flanges are typically machined with an inside diameter of the pipe flange slightly larger than the outside diameter of the pipe.  This allows the flange to slide over the pipe but to still have a somewhat snug fit.  Slip-on pipe flanges are secured to the pipe with a fillet weld at the top and the bottom of the slip-on pipe flanges.   These pipe flanges are also further categorized as a ring or a hub

    Weld neck pipe flanges

    Flanges-02

    Weld neck pipe flanges attach to the pipe by welding the pipe to the neck of the pipe flange.  The allows for the transfer of stress from the weld neck pipe flanges to the pipe itself.  This also reduces high stress concentration at the base of the hub of the weld neck pipe flanges.  Weld neck pipe flanges are often used for high pressure applications.  The inside diameter of a weld neck pipe flange is machined to match the inside diameter of the pipe.

    Blind pipe flanges

    Flanges-03

    Blind pipe flanges are pipe flanges used to seal the end of a piping system or pressure vessel openings to prevent flow.  Blind pipe flanges are commonly used for pressure testing the flow of liquid or gas through a pipe or vessel.  Blind pipe flanges also allow easy access to the pipe in the event that work must be done inside the line.  Blind pipe flanges are often used for high pressure applications.  Slip on Pipe flanges with a hub have published specifications that range from 1/2″ thru 96″.

    Threaded pipe flanges

    Flanges-04

    Threaded pipe flanges are similar to slip-on pipe flanges except the bore of threaded pipe flange has tapered threads.  Threaded pipe flanges are used with pipes that have external threads.  The benefit of these pipe flanges is that it can be attached without welding.  Threaded pipe flanges are often used for small diameter, high pressure requirements.  Slip on Pipe flanges with a hub have published specifications that range from 1/2″ thru 24″.

    Socket-weld pipe flanges

    Flanges-05

    Socket-weld pipe flanges are typically used on smaller sizes of high pressure pipes.  These pipe flanges are attached by inserting the pipe into the socket end and applying fillet weld around the top.  This allows for a smooth bore and better flow of the fluid or gas inside of the pipe.   Slip on Pipe flanges with a hub have published specifications that range from 1/2″ thru 24″.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Flanges-06

    Flanges-07

    Flanges-08

    Endress+Hauser usually delivers only flanges with flat face. This type of flange has hardly changed. Thus, a

    comparison is done only for this sealing surfaces. Due to the change of the designation of the sealing surface

    mistakes may occur occasionally. The roughness (Rz) of the old raised face form C and the new one B1 have

    an overlapping between 40 to 50 μm. In this roughness window both standards are fulfilled.

    Therefore, at Endress+Hauser the flanges are specified according to both flange standards. This double marking

    makes it clear that both standards are met.

    Flanges-09Flanges-10 Flanges-11

    Light Oiling/Black Painting

    Flanges-12

  •